Term Dates

Term Start End
Term 1 Wednesday 4th September 2019 Thursday 24th October 2019
Term 2 Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019 (1.30pm finish)
Term 3 Tuesday 7th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
Term 4 Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020 (1.30pm finish)
Term 5 Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
Term 6 Tuesday 2nd June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020 (1.30pm finish)

INSET days

Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Friday 25th October 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Monday 1st June 2020